General Motorcycle talk
Ride Journal
Motorcycle news scoops
Motorcycle Help

Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
9mc8te View Drop Down

Online Status: Offline
  Quote 9mc8te Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Bo Van Pelt is victorious Asia Pacific cycles Clas
    Posted: 25 Apr 2012 at 2:19AM

Bo Van Pelt is victorious Asia Pacific cycles Classic  

Bo Vehicle Pelt ran apart with the Asia Pacific Classic on Weekend in humid and hot conditions, birdieing a few of the final eight openings for a 7-under Sixty-four and a six-stroke win.I've watched some other guys coming down 18 having a big direct and I believed, 'That would be entertaining some day if I could do this.' And taylormade r9 irons was,Inch Van Pelt said, I feel like the luckiest guy on the globe. I get to do what I cherish to do for a living.The winner of the PGA Tour's '09 U.Azines. Bank Tournament in The usa, Van Pelt concluded at 12 under with the Mines and gained $1.3 million in the second-year event sanctioned with the PGA and Asian tours.I've a couple of chances to win this year, yet didn't come out on top,Inches Van Pelt explained. Canada was a difficult pill to swallow.